Scroll Top

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

Patrick Shields
Patrick Shields
2024-05-20
Steven's and Sullivan was a life changer for me. For about 10 years I tried to get my VA disability on my own. I was still rated at 0 percent. I got with Steven's and Sullivan in 2015 and now I'm at 100 percent. I've referred about 5 veterans to them and every Veteran I run in to , I will tell them about this Law firm. Thanks again.
John G
John G
2024-05-15
I have nothing but high praise for the Attorney at Stevens and Sullivan, Christopher Campagno, and my paralegal, Alanya, who handled my case when I approached them in Sept 2023 to have my VA disability rating for PTSD increased from 70% to 100%. At the time when I was searching for law offices that handled VA claims of this type, I had approached them and another one somewhere in South Carolina that I found online. The South Carolina one later called me and said they didn't want to take my case. They said they were not obliged to tell me why. I also approached a State of Georgia Veterans Service Officer (VSO) who said I didn't have much of a chance. However, Stevens and Sullivan did take it, handling all the paperwork and gathering all the information to submit to that maze of what is known as the VA. But what was also crucial to me during this high stakes process, especially one with PTSD where fears and anxiety come to play about even starting a process like this, they continually put me at ease and gave me the confidence in their ability to handle all of this and that my chances of being approved for 100% Disability were good. And in April 2024 I was approved for the 100% rating. I don't believe I would've been successful if I had done it without them and I highly recommend them to represent you and for them to shoulder the burden and punch their way through the system for you.
Me, Myself & I
Me, Myself & I
2024-05-04
This is the second time Mr. Sullivan fought and won for me! I believe this firm is the best option for VA disability compensation.
Veda Overton-Houston
Veda Overton-Houston
2024-04-30
Very professional, informative and friendly. I appreciated the personal attention my case was given and the insight regarding my best options. Will definitely recommend this firm to others.
Danielle M
Danielle M
2024-04-12
Doug and staff helped with all my needs. He's a great VA attorney. He tells the truth in letting you know it's awaiting game and you have to be patient. I was patient and it paid off.
Sheila Hudgins
Sheila Hudgins
2024-04-04
I am very satisfied with the assistance I received from Sullivan and Sullivan. They were upfront and and explained everything concerning my case and kept me up to date at all times.
David Vincent
David Vincent
2024-01-25
I can’t recommend this law firm enough. From their employees to their expertise, they are AMAZING. They were able to get me to 100% and I am forever grateful. They are changing veterans’ lives with the work they do and I am so glad I had them throughout this process. A special thanks to Chris, Caitlin, and Angelica. Thank you for your work and God bless you all.
kiesha stewart
kiesha stewart
2024-01-04
They are amazing!
Rolan Wooden
Rolan Wooden
2023-12-29
Helped with my VA disability claim.

“The firm, attorneys and office staff are very helpful and compassionate.”

VA attorney assisted me in receding 100%. I’m so grateful. The firm attorneys and office staff are very helpful and compassionate.

K.L.

“For the first time, I can sleep stress-free.”

For many years I was misdiagnosed, treated like I was exaggerating my conditions as well as having my physicians treat me like I did not know what was going on with my body. I went thru many years of aggravation trying to convince the VA that my illnesses started while I was in the military. That is when Stevens and Sullivan’s entered my life to fight for me. Mr. Sullivan stated he would not stop until he got me what I deserved and let me tell you he did just that. He went above and beyond to get me approved for everything I deserved. He got me the necessary means needed to put in place everything I needed for myself and my children for the last days of my life, however long it may be. For the first time, I can sleep stress-free. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

D.B.

“Very thorough, very supportive, and very pleased.”

Consider them to be a totally professional firm. Very thorough, very supportive, and very pleased with them throughout the VA process. I would recommend them to any other veteran needing legal assistance.

J.E.

“I would recommend him to anyone seeking VA resolution.”

It was truly a pleasure working with Attorney Doug Sullivan and his staff, they always kept me in the loop. he never lost sight of the goal which was to win my case. I would recommend him to anyone seeking VA resolution. Thanks, Doug.

D. J.

“I was very pleased with the services provided by the law firm”

I was very pleased with the services provided by the law firm, Stevens & Sullivan. Alana (paralegal), was always very prompt and helpful when I had questions. Christopher Campagno did an excellent job when we finally got to have a hearing before a judge. He was very professional and presented a well thought out case which was fortunately approved within a month. It took years and many denials from the VA, but with the law firm’shelp we finally prevailed and my husband, who unfortunately did not live to see it, was vindicated. Thank you Chris and the team at Stevens & Sullivan!

M.K.

“This Law Firm gets straight to it.”

True professionals, this Law Firm gets straight to it. They keep you informed and up to date on your case and never waste your time with idle Chit Chat.

R.V.

“My family and I thank you from the bottom of our hearts.”

I want to thank Stevens and Sullivan for helping me with my case they are great attorneys and I did a great job I want to thank you personally Tori and all your staff and especially attorney Stevens an attorney Sullivan for your patience, understanding, and professionalism. I have recommended your services to my fellow servicemen. You do get results. My family and I thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

W.M.

“Professional, fast, and thorough.”

I found Doug Sullivan to be professional, fast, and thorough. Once he got involved with my case, it was unbelievable. I want to thank him and his team. Great Job!

C.T.
Skip to content